• Parliamentary Constituency:
    • Lakhisarai district comes under the Munger Parliamentary Constituency (28-MUNGER).
  • Assembly Constituency:
    • Lakhisarai district divided into two Assembly constituency namely – 167- Surajgarha, 168- Lakhisarai

MP/MLA Details:-

Name Of Constituency Candidate Name Telephone No. Mobile No.
28-MUNGER (PC) Smt. Veena Devi 011-26873216 8051464560
167-SURAJGARHA (AC) Shree Prahlad Yadav 9631966790/9801810924
168-LAKHISARAI (AC) Shree Vijay Kumar Sinha 9473400218/9431011811